To protect your account, ambassadors cannot be permanently deleted. However, you can unsubscribe an ambassador at any time.
Unsubscribed ambassadors will no longer have access to your campaigns and their referral link(s) will no longer track referrals.
How do I unsubscribe an ambassador?
To unsubscribe an ambassador, follow these steps:
Step 1: Under the “Manage” section, click “Contacts.”
Step 2: To view a list of all of your ambassadors, navigate to the “Ambassadors” tab. On this page you can utilize the search box to find the particular ambassador.
Step 3: Click the box to the left of the name of the ambassador you want to unsubscribe.
Step 4: After clicking the box, you’ll see a few grey buttons appear in the top right corner. Select the “Unsubscribe” button.
Step 5: A pop-up will appear asking if you’re sure you want to unsubscribe the ambassador you’ve selected. To confirm, click the “Unsubscribe Ambassador” button.
Other support articles you may be interested in: